Our Staff

Mr. Nic Young



Mrs Liz Taylor

Senior Administration

Mrs Olivia Young

Finance, Uniforms, Aftercare administration

Mrs A. Thorne


Mrs A. Marais

Grade 1 Teacher

Mr N. Marange

Grade 7 Teacher

Mrs Terry McEvoy

Administrator – Grades 1-6

Mrs M. Wagener

Mr PJ Kempen

Mrs. T. Phipps

Mr. R. Bateira

Mr Foaad Felix

Mr Daniel Prins

Mr James Frazer

Miss Shir Williams

Miss Lynette Carroll

Contact us

Feel free to drop us a quick mail right here!

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat